Employee Recognition

Guido Madrigal

Particle Technology Labs has awarded Guido Madrigal (Facilities Manager) with the annual President’s Award for 2023. In his time at PTL, Guido has become a foundational part of the team in his role as the Facilities Manager. He is responsible for handling day-to-day facilities issues, coordinating contractors, including but not limited to: roof maintenance, electrical, lighting replacement, carpentry and numerous remodels as well as landscaping plus snow removal. It is because of Guido all of us at PTL have a nice and well-maintained work space every day.

Recently, Guido has managed and completed a number of projects at PTL as our growing business has had needs for expansion and evolving spaces. With Guido at the helm, a new Quality Assurance office was built alongside the renovation of a new office space for our Business Development team. On top of these major projects, Guido has also made improvements to our laboratory facilities to improve the capacity of various departments. Our team can always count on Guido to handle his duties as the steward of PTL with a friendly attitude. Thank you, Guido, and congratulations!

President’s Award

2022/2023 – Jeff Furger
2022/2023 – Zach McNeil
2019/2020 – Farooq Hussain
2018/2019 – Cody Langellier
2017/2018 – Jennifer Maison
2016/2017 – Colin Buckley
2015/2016 – Shane Hill
2014/2015 – Oliver Urbanek, Arnette Schultz
2013/2014 – Eric Olsen, Aubrey Montana

Safety Award

2020 – Gina Kahl
2019 – Katie Carling
2018 – Katie Hallenbeck
2017 – Crystal Reynolds
2016 – Gina Kahl

Exemplary Service Award

Rebecca Borghi
Jackie Balog

April 2019
Debbie Deady
Gina Kahl

October 2019
Abigail Starus
Bethany Sprys

April 2018
Jeff Furger
Bartek Redlinski

October 2018
Maya Navarro
Jakub Strycharz

April 2017
Rebecca Wolfrom
Maggie Zotti

October 2017
Andy Hladilek
Zach McNeil

April 2016
Tammy Munro
Elizabeth Fitzgerald

October 2016
Aaron Langer
Jennifer Rodriguez

April 2015
Michael Vinakos
Gail Collins

October 2015
Jamal Johnson
Debbie Deady

April 2014
Crystal Reynolds
Shane Hill

October 2014
Justin Williams
Alex Alvarez

April 2013
Michael Turano
Jorie Kassel

October 2013
Miranda Garcia
Ryan Keefer